NDS Logo   National Show winners 2015 - Harrogate Weston Stardust  Rycroft Grace 
●  Shows&Trials
●  Winners 2009
●  Winners 2010
●  Winners 2011
●  Winners 2012
●  Winners 2013
●  Winners 2014
●  Home

Winners of Class 1: The ‘Arthur Luck’ Perpetual Challenge Trophy were Bishop Auckland with Vagabonds second and Midlands third.

Society winners

Judging in progress - went well this year!  Ian Sutherland in contemplative mood, together with Society President, Ron Guest and Chairman Terry Bratcher.

In happy mood
Above: Jimmy Jones having a good time at the show.
The Neville Weekes Perpetual Challenge Cup was won by Phil Watson showing: Kenora Challenger, Eastwood Moonlight, Gateshead Festival, Kiwi Gloria and Mary's Jomanda.

Neville Weeks winner

Second was Frankie Fraser, who was very pleased with his entry.  Photographed below with his son showing off his vase of Kiwi Gloria.

Frankie Taylor second

Tom Bebbington won the T W Mawson Perpetual Challenge Cup.  He last won this 32 years ago.  This is Tom's last year showing at Harrogate and goes out on a high note!

Tom wins Giant Decs


Battle of the Giants

Ray Weeks won the Harry Stredwick Perpetual Challenge Trophy for best giant in show.  He also got second best giant in show and seems very pleased with the result!

Ray wins best in show
Return to Top of Page