NDS Logo   National Show winners 2013 - Harrogate Weston Stardust  Rycroft Grace 
●  Shows&Trials
●  Winners 2009
●  Winners 2010
●  Winners 2011
●  Winners 2012
●  Winners 2014
●  Winners 2015
●  Home
Bishop Aukland win at Harrogate Class 1 - the "Arthur Luck" Perpetual Challenge Cup

Bishop Aukland C & D Society
won this year after coming second last year.
In the photo we have Ken Shaw and Gordon Hodgson

Bishop aukland win at Harrogate

Winning blooms were: Eastwood Moonlight, Marston Lilac, Mary's Jomanda, Bryn Terfel and Craig Owen.

Click the photo to see a large picture of their winning entry.

Ian Judging
Thanks go to Ian Sutherland who was Chairman of Judging. Here we see  Ian involved in Judging.



Return to Top of Page