NDS Logo   National Show winners 2012 - Harrogate Weston Stardust  Rycroft Grace 
●  Shows&Trials
●  Winners 2009
●  Winners 2010
●  Winners 2011
●  Winners 2012
●  Winners 2013
●  Winners 2014
●  Winners 2015
●  Home
Kent's winning entry in the Arthur Luck Class 1 - the "Arthur Luck" Perpetual Challenge Cup

Kent Dahlia Society
won again this year, although competition was much closer - 6 points separated the top 3 entries.

Winning blooms were: Kenora Challenger, Oakwood Goldcrest, Mary's Jomanda, Winholme Diane and Kenora Valentine.

It was good to see Bishop Auckland C & D Society in 2nd place, ahead of Midlands and Northampton.

Bob Metters wins class 2
On the left is Bob Metters winning entry for the Neville Weeks perpetual Challenge Cup.
he showed: Kiwi Gloria, Kenora Challenger, White Charlie 2, Cream Moonlight and Mary's Jomanda.

Jack Gott won the basket class:

Jack Gott's winning basket

Gabby hayes wins the Oscroft perpetual Challenge Trophy
Gabby Hayes wins the Oscroft Perpetual Challenge Trophy with Westerton Folly, Mary's Jomanda and Jomanda.
Hillcrest Duncan Edwards

In the Seedling classes Les Jackson won the Ron Nelson Memorial Trophy showing Hillcrest Duncan Edwards - shown above.
Ian Sutherland also showed this variety winning classes 56 and 83.


Return to Top of Page