NDS Logo   National Show winners 2010 - Harrogate Weston Stardust  Rycroft Grace 
●  Shows&Trials
●  Winners 2009
●  Winners 2011
●  Winners 2012
●  Winners 2013
●  Winners 2014
●  Winners 2015
●  Home
The Arthur Luck Perpetual Challenge Trophy was won by the Midlands Dahlia Society, completing the 'double' for this year!

Congratulating each other are Tim Williams, left and Les Jones.

Winning blooms were:  Narrows Tricia, Bryn Terfel, Sir Alf Ramsey, Gurtla Twilight, Jomanda and Rycroft Jan.
Arthur Luck winners - Midlands      
Class 4 - the Large Decorative Championship was won by Les Jones.

Les showed: Grace Kendall, Kenora Wildfire, Rhianna Tammy and Rycroft Rebecca.
Large Dec Winner      
Return to Top of Page